8:30 – 6:00 CST

Monday to Friday

8:30 – 6:00 CST

Monday to Friday


  • ISBN: 978-15985-93839x
  • Binding: CD set
  • Page Count:
  • Publisher: Oasis Audio

The Kingdom Series – Complete Set of 6 Audio CDs (Chuck Black)

  • Author: Chuck Black

$89.95 $69.00

The Complete Kingdom Series – all six (6) volumes, on Audio CD! Over 20 hours play time.



The Complete Kingdom Series – all six (6) volumes, on Audio CD!

Over 20 hours play time!

Includes each of the following books on CD:
* Kingdom’s Dawn    * Kingdom’s Hope
* Kingdom’s Edge     * Kingdom’s Call
* Kingdom’s Quest    * Kingdom’s Reign

The full 6-volume set of Chuck Black’s acclaimed Kingdom Series. A gift set for a child who loves adventure that he will read again and again. This may be the best fictional series for children we have ever seen. Voted the #1 book series by www.homeschool.com !

Wholesome, captivating adventure stories, written in the style of an allegory, full of heroism, knights, and battles, packed with Biblical symbolism. Every city, knight, weapon and battle symbolizes something found in the Word of God!

The Story Behind the Creation of The Kingdom Series

“When my six kids’ eyes glossed over during a reading from the Bible, I paused to explain the significance of redemption to a sin-sick soul. I was rewarded with patronizing nods and more blank stares. But later, I awoke in the middle of the night with a medieval story enveloping my mind. I wrote it down and later read it to my children. Their waning attention transformed into complete anticipation.

I was amazed and disappointed. Why did it take a fictional story, not a Bible passage, to get that response? Then I realized – this is how Jesus taught! Parables are powerful! So I penned The Kingdom Series to help young people get excited about the supremely significant story of Jesus Christ and His mission to save mankind.”
— author Chuck Black