افلام سكس

Check out most popular Russian Voyeur sex on russiainporn.com


Turk amateur travesti porno watch free on seksyer.com

Best escort sites on our website directorysex.com


Circle C Beginnings Set book image
  • ISBN: 9780-8254-41875x
  • Binding: Paperback 6-volume set
  • Page Count: 520 pages total
  • Publisher: Kregel Publications

Circle C Beginnings Series: 6 volume set (Susan K. Marlow)

$35.95 $27.50

On Sale for $27.50 – the whole 6 volume set!

A full set of all six (6) volumes of the delightful Circle C Beginnings Series, by Susan Marlow. Your young children will so enjoy meeting young Andi Carter, the key character, who is eager to grow up and experience the exciting Wild West of the late 1800s.

Fun pictures and Andi’s curiosity will keep your child turning the pages! Ideal for ages 6-8, or for read-aloud to ages 3-5.



The Circle C Beginnings Series

Introducing Andi Carter!

Includes all six of the below volumes – for readers ages 6-9:

Andi’s Pony Trouble (Book 1)

Andi wants a horse of her own more than anything in the world, but her mother says she’s too young. Stuck with riding Coco, the hand-me-down pony, Andi sets out to show her family that she’s ready for a horse of her own.

Andi’s Indian Summer (Book 2)

Andi’s friend Riley shows her a scary old dime novel that sets Andi’s mind spinning with thoughts of being captured by Indians. But when she and Riley ride a little too far from the safety of the ranch, Andi discovers the truth about the natives living nearby.

Andi’s Fair Surprise (Book 3)

It’s not fair! If Andi can’t take Taffy to the 1874 California State Fair and win a blue ribbon, she doesn’t want to go. But the fair turns out to be so exciting that Andi’s glad she came . . . until her brother tells her she can’t keep the prize she won fair and square!

Andi’s Scary School Days (Book 4)

School is scary! Andi wants no part of school. School means being away from the ranch all day and sitting next to a boy who throws dead flies at her. Andi didn’t think she was afraid of anything—until now. Being sent to the corner for something she didn’t do is the last straw. Andi’s leaving. And she’s not going back.

Andi’s Lonely Little Foal (Book 5)

It’s time for Taffy to grow up. But that means leaving her mama. And staying by herself at night. Won’t Taffy be lonely? Then a mean boy tells Andi that foals can get hurt or sick when they’re away from their mothers. What if Johnny is right? How can Andi keep her little horse safe and happy?

Andi’s Circle C Christmas (Book 6)

Andi loves Christmas! But her holiday is spoiled when a grumpy, bossy visitor arrives. No more running. No catching spiders or wearing overalls. Can Andi do anything right? Then during an afternoon buggy ride, Andi finds out she can help this unwelcome guest in a way she never imagined.

Team up with Andi Carter and get in on all her antics and adventures, on the Carter family farm!  She’s growing up in the 1800s in the great American West, with adventure all around. Perfect for beginning readers with illustrations and simple writing style.

About the Author

Susan K. Marlow is always on the lookout for a new story, whether she’s writing books, teaching writing workshops, or sharing what she’s learned as a homeschooling mom. The author of the Circle C Adventures series and the Circle C Beginnings series, Susan enjoys relaxing on her fourteen-acre homestead in the great state of Washington.


You may also like…