افلام سكس

Check out most popular Russian Voyeur sex on russiainporn.com


Turk amateur travesti porno watch free on seksyer.com

Best escort sites on our website directorysex.com

Journey Series

The Journey Series

In the early 1970s, Dr. Richard Belcher of Columbia Bible College had an idea: what would it be like to teach someone The Doctrines of Grace in story form?  His brainstorm thought up a young pastor named Ira Pointer, who upon being asked the question “Are you a Calvinist?”, found the subject intriguing to learn about, because he honestly didn’t know if he was one or not!  And so the series began with A Journey in Grace.  No one at the time knew that this would result in over 20 theological novel to follow, creating nearly a comprehensive theology of the Bible in novels.  A Journey in Purity came next, to help believers rediscover the doctrine of church discipline, then A Journey in Inspiration about a biblical view of Scripture itself … and Dr. Belcher’s pen just continued to flow!  The Journey Series are well-suited for any reader who might have difficulty with heavy doctrinal books but is still eager to learn the truths of God’s Word.

Showing all 21 results